CRCS Staff

At Cornville Regional Charter School, our teachers and staff are committed to creating
capable, confident,life-long learners.  All of our teachers are Maine state certified.

Cornville Campus

asavage@crcsme.org Ashlee Savage
wbingaman@crcsme.org Wendy Bingaman
wpastio@crcsme.org Wendy Pastio
smartin@crcsme.org Susan Martin
gdavis@crcsme.org Gina Davis
glane@crcsme.org Gretchen Lane
ddodge@crcsme.org Debbie Dodge
madore@crcsme.org Mailee Dore
idaigle@crcsme.org Irene Daigle
mrich@crcsme.org Melody Rich
nreinholt@crcsme.org Nicki Reinholt
mmcquilkin@crcsme.org Melissa McQuilkin
rcassiani@crcsme.org Rusha Cassiani
cgraham@crcsme.org Christine Graham
dderosa@crcsme.org Doreen DeRosa
dbeane@crcsme.org Dana Beane

Early Childhood Campus

dsuomi@crcsme.org Denyell Suomi
cestabrook@crcsme.org Caryl Estabrook
tviles@crcsme.org Tasha Viles
cwoodworth@crcsme.org Constance Woodworth
sawhite@crcsme.org Samantha White

Skowhegan Campus

cpriest@crcsme.org Crystal Priest
chuff@crcsme.org Chad Huff
kreardon@crcsme.org Kirby Reardon
efirnkes@crcsme.org Elizabeth Firnkes

Before/ After Care

sawhite@crcsme.org Samantha White

Business Office

hneal@crcsme.org Heather Neal
dpooler@crcsme.org Denise Pooler
dmorse@crcsme.org Danielle Morse

Everywhere

tworks@crcsme.org Travis Works
jbrown@crcsme.org Jess Brown

Custodians

bmercer@crcsme.org Bob Mercer
rcollins@crcsme.org Ralph Collins
troy.roderick@crcsme.org Troy Roderick