All Board meetings are open to the public. Community members who would like to address the Board are encouraged to attend the Board meetings or send the matter in writing to the Executive Director.


Board Members Board of Director Member Term Begins Board of Director Member Term Expires
Jean Walker
Board Chair
07/01/2017 07/01/2020
Stephanie Miller
Vice Chair
07/01/2015 07/01/2018
Lorri Cahill
07/01/2016 07/01/2019
Jason Gayne


07/01/2017 07/01/2020
Travis Works Executive Director of Cornville Regional Charter School
Academic Excellence  Chair – Lorri Cahill
Finance  Chair – Jason Gayne
Governance  Chair – Stephanie Miller
ED Support and Evaluation  Chair – Jean Walker